Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

▶ 21h00 - King of Petrol is born from the will of 3 people having the will of creating something consistent and coherent at the same time.

- Jonas Verrijdt: Drums
- Jérôme François: Bass
- Robin François: Guitar & Backing vocals
- Jérôme Hulin: Piano & Vocals
- Nicolas Vandersteen: Guitar & Vocals

Partager cet article
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :